The Jing Daily Team

Enrique Menendez, Editor-in-Chief

enrique@jingdaily.com

Marc Einsele, Managing Editor

marc@jingtravel.com

Jen King, Director of Brand Partnerships

jen@jingdaily.com

Gemma Williams, Features Editor, London

gemma@jingdaily.com

Ruonan Zheng, Senior Reporter, China

rachel@jingdaily.com

Ryan Steadman, Editor

ryan@jingdaily.com

Haitong Zheng, Visuals Editor

haitong@jingdaily.com

Zhuoxuan Peng, Editorial Associate

zhuoxuan@jingdaily.com

Jing Xu, Content Strategist 

wechat@jingdaily.com

Zheyu Chen, Editorial Intern

zheyu@jingdaily.com

Wenzhuo Wu, Editorial Intern

agnes@jingdaily.com

Contributors:

Haisong Li, Sky Canaves, Avery Booker, Adina-Laura Achim, Daniel Langer, Jessica Rapp, Jiaqi Luo, Tamsin Smith, Lauren Hallanan, Tanguy Laurent.