Jing Travel x Dragon Trail Webinar: H1 2019 Chinese Travel & Digital Trends

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

July 30

This month, Dragon Trail Interactive is partnering with Jing Travel to present the biggest developments in Chinese outbound tourism, digital trends, and WeChat travel marketing since the start of 2019.

We’ll look at the biggest news stories and top destinations for Chinese outbound tourism this year, as well as the most important travel marketing and digital trends. The webinar  include an overview of Dragon Trail’s WeChat rankings for the travel industry during the first half of 2019.

Speaker: Sienna Parulis-Cook, communications manager at Dragon Trail Interactive

Registration:
The webinar will be held at two scheduled times to fit both Europe/Middle East/Africa and Americas time zones, and will be followed by a Q&A session. Registration is required to access this complimentary webinar, and a copy of the presentation will be shared with attendees.

1st Webinar Session — Recommended for residents in Europe and Asia
Time: 9 a.m. London (4 p.m. Beijing)
Click here to register

2nd Webinar Session — Recommended for residents in the Americas
Time 5 p.m. London (12 p.m. New York,  9 a.m. Los Angeles)
Click here to register

About Dragon Trail
Dragon Trail Interactive is an award-winning digital marketing and solutions agency helping travel organizations reach and connect with affluent consumers and the travel trade in China. Founded in 2009 by industry veterans, Dragon Trail Interactive was one of the first digital marketing agencies to recognize the significance of the Chinese outbound travel market to international destinations and the tremendous potential of Chinese social media as a way to tap into that market. Their clients include national and regional destination marketing organizations, hotels, airlines, cruise lines, attractions, and other tourism brands around the world.

About Jing Travel
Jing Travel, the sister site of Jing Daily, the leading business publication covering luxury trends in China, is the ultimate resource for cultural institutions looking to attract a larger slice of the Chinese outbound-travel market. Their editors and global network of writers are uniquely positioned to deliver the insights and data needed to capitalize on this rapidly growing and lucrative travel segment.